APRIL 20, 2021
16:00 MSK | 14:00 BST | 9:00 EDT
INVESTOR
DAY
APRIL 20, 2021
16:00 MSK | 14:00 BST | 9:00 EDT
INVESTOR
DAY
Seconds
Minutes
Hours
Days
03:22:16:38
THE BROADCAST WILL START IN
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Strategy & financial outlook
Update of business lines results and developments
Building strategic partnerships
On-going technological transformation
Q&A session via website
SPEAKERS
First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Head of Corporate and Investment Banking
YURI SOLOVIEV
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Head of Medium and Small Banking
DENIS BORTNIKOV
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Head of Retail Banking
ANATOLY PECHATNIKOV
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board
VADIM KULIK
Member of the Management Board,
Chief Financial Officer
DMITRY PIANOV
Senior vice-president, Head of Strategy
VLADIMIR LEVYKIN
SPEAKERS
First Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Head of Corporate and Investment Banking
YURI SOLOVIEV
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Head of Medium and Small Banking
DENIS BORTNIKOV
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, Head of Retail Banking
ANATOLY PECHATNIKOV
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board
VADIM KULIK
Member of the Management Board,
Chief Financial Officer
DMITRY PIANOV
Senior vice-president, Head of Strategy
VLADIMIR LEVYKIN
Please reach out to investorrelations@vtb.ru with any questions or comments